Remove Safe Mode in Android

Recently I have been facing this issue; I had Safe-Mode turned on my android phone. The reason for turning on Safe-Mode could be anything. For me it was hardware issues such as menu button was not working.

If your device is Safe-Mode on then you cannot access the apps you have installed.

Well, in this post I would try to help you on this; I have found a trick with my friend Sourav that I am going to share with you all.

Note: Not sure whether it would work on your device. This trick would not to any damage to your phone.

Step 1

Power off you mobile, with power button.

Step 2

Switch it on with the 3 keys at the same time. Power + Volume Down + Home

Hold it for some time and you would be in Factory Settings screen.

Step 3

You don’t have to do any magic here.

Navigate to the options through Volume Up or Volume Down buttons. To select an option press the Home button.

Select “Reboot” option.

That’s it. This would do the trick. The phone would reboot and now your phone should not be in Safe-Mode.

Hope this helps. Thanks for reading.